Free Live Audio Streams

UP NEXT

Luigi Cherubini

Medea

Free Live Audio Streams

All performances are subject to change. Please note broadcasts will begin 5 minutes ahead of curtain with additional broadcast commentary. All live stream start times shown are Eastern Time.

Note: The Opening Night broadcast on 9/27 begins at 5:30 pm.

UP NEXT

  • Tue, Sep 27

    5:55PM

    Luigi Cherubini

    Medea

    Rizzi; Radvanovsky, Brugger, Gubanova, Polenzani, Pertusi

  • Tue, Oct 04

    7:25PM

    Giacomo Puccini

    Tosca

    Rizzi; Kurzak, Fabiano, Lundgren, Carfizzi

  • Wed, Oct 12

    6:55PM

    Dmitri Shostakovich

    Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk

    Wilson; Sozdateleva, Jovanovich, Schukoff, Relyea, Barakova, Rosel, Juric, Shishlyaev, Tsymbalyuk

  • Thu, Oct 20

    6:55PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Idomeneo

    Honeck; Fang, Lombardi, Lindsey, Spyres, Fanale, Savage

  • Tue, Oct 25

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    La Traviata

    Callegari; Sierra, Costello, Salsi

  • Thu, Nov 03

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Don Carlo

    Rizzi; Buratto, Rachvelishvili, Thomas, Mattei, Groissböck, Relyea

  • Wed, Nov 09

    7:25PM

    Benjamin Britten

    Peter Grimes

    Carter; Car, Clayton, Plachetka

  • Thu, Nov 10

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Rigoletto

    Scappucci; Feola, Akhmetshina, Bernheim, Kelsey, Mastroni

  • Tue, Nov 15

    6:55PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Don Carlo

    Rizzi; Buratto, Rachvelishvili, Thomas, Mattei, Groissböck, Relyea

  • Thu, Nov 17

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Rigoletto

    Scappucci; Feola, Akhmetshina, Bernheim, Kelsey, Mastroni

  • Tue, Nov 22

    7:55PM

    Kevin Puts / LIBRETTO BY Greg Pierce

    The Hours

    Nézet-Séguin; Fleming, O'Hara, DiDonato, Kim, D'Eramo, Graves, Holiday, Burden, Panikkar, Ketelsen, Cedel

  • Fri, Dec 02

    6:55PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Aida

    Carignani; Moore, Petrova, Jagde, Gagnidze, Van Horn, Stavrakakis

  • Wed, Dec 07

    7:25PM

    Kevin Puts / LIBRETTO BY Greg Pierce

    The Hours

    Nézet-Séguin; Fleming, O'Hara, DiDonato, Kim, D'Eramo, Graves, Holiday, Burden, Panikkar, Ketelsen, Cedel

  • Fri, Dec 16

    6:55PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    The Magic Flute—Holiday Presentation

    Ward; Harvey, Olczyk, Bliss, Hopkins, Held, Howard, Rosel

  • Wed, Dec 21

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Aida

    Carignani; Moore, Rachvelishvili, Jagde, Kelsey, Van Horn, Stavrakakis

  • Sat, Dec 31

    6:25PM

    Umberto Giordano

    Fedora

    Armiliato; Yoncheva, Feola, Beczala, Rucinski

  • Thu, Jan 05

    7:55PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    La Traviata

    Armiliato; Jaho, Jordi, Enkhbat

  • Tue, Jan 10

    7:25PM

    Gaetano Donizetti

    L’Elisir d’Amore

    Gamba; Schultz, Camarena, Luciano, Maestri

  • Wed, Jan 18

    7:25PM

    Francis Poulenc

    Dialogues des Carmélites

    de Billy; Pérez, Westbroek, Devieilhe, Barton, Coote, Buszewski, Naouri

  • Thu, Jan 26

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    La Traviata

    Armiliato; Jaho, Jordi, Rucinski

  • Thu, Mar 02

    6:25PM

    Richard Wagner

    Lohengrin

    Nézet-Séguin; Wilson, Goerke, Beczala, Nikitin, Mulligan, Groissböck

  • Wed, Mar 08

    7:25PM

    Vincenzo Bellini

    Norma

    Benini; Yoncheva, Gubanova, Spyres, Van Horn

  • Thu, Mar 16

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Falstaff

    Rustioni; Park, Pérez, Lemieux, Johnson Cano, Volkov, Volle, Maltman

  • Thu, Mar 23

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Falstaff

    Rustioni; Park, Pérez, Lemieux, Johnson Cano, Volkov, Volle, Maltman

  • Mon, Mar 27

    6:55PM

    Richard Strauss

    Der Rosenkavalier

    Young; Davidsen, Morley, Leonard, Goeldner, Barbera, Ebenstein, Brück, Groissböck

  • Tue, Apr 04

    6:55PM

    Richard Strauss

    Der Rosenkavalier

    Young; Davidsen, Morley, Leonard, Goeldner, Barbera, Ebenstein, Brück, Groissböck

  • Mon, Apr 10

    7:55PM

    TERENCE BLANCHARD / LIBRETTO BY Michael Cristofer

    Champion

    Nézet-Séguin; Moore, Green, Owens, Blythe, Groves, Greene

  • Fri, Apr 21

    7:25PM

    Giacomo Puccini

    La Bohème

    Nézet-Séguin; Buratto, Mkhitaryan, Costello, Luciano, Lavrov, Van Horn, Maxwell

  • Wed, Apr 26

    7:55PM

    Gaetano Donizetti

    L’Elisir d’Amore

    Gamba; Kurzak, Anduaga, Hopkins, Esposito

  • Fri, May 05

    6:55PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Don Giovanni

    Stutzmann; Lombardi, Martínez, Fang, Bliss, Mattei, Plachetka, Walker, Tsymbalyuk

  • Tue, May 09

    7:25PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Don Giovanni

    Stutzmann; Lombardi, Martínez, Fang, Bliss, Mattei, Plachetka, Walker, Tsymbalyuk

  • Fri, May 19

    6:55PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Die Zauberflöte

    Stutzmann; Morley, Lewek, Brownlee, Ryan, Oliemans, Held, Milling

  • Thu, May 25

    7:25PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Die Zauberflöte

    Stutzmann; Morley, Lewek, Brownlee, Ryan, Oliemans, Held, Milling

  • Tue, May 30

    7:55PM

    Richard Wagner

    Der Fliegende Holländer

    Guggeis; van den Heever, Cutler, Smagur, Konieczny, Belosselskiy

  • Fri, Jun 09

    6:55PM

    Giacomo Puccini

    La Bohème

    Gaffigan; Phillips, Moore, Castronovo, Kelsey, Samoilov, Baczyk, Cokorinos

  • Sat, Jun 10

    12:55PM

    Richard Wagner

    Der Fliegende Holländer

    Guggeis; van den Heever, Cutler, Smagur, Konieczny, Belosselskiy