American Ballet Theatre Rush Tickets

  • $35 Rush tickets in the Orchestra are offered online on the day of the performance and are subject to availability.
  • For Monday through Friday evening performances, Rush Tickets go on sale at noon. For matinees, Rush Tickets go on sale four hours before curtain. For Saturday evenings, Rush Tickets go on sale at 2 PM.
  • These tickets are only available online and are sold on a first-come, first-served basis.
  • You will need to log in or register an account to purchase Rush Tickets. Please be sure to log in before trying to purchase Rush Tickets.
  • Customers are only allowed to purchase up to two tickets to one performance every seven days. Specific seat locations are chosen by the Metropolitan Opera Box Office and are not negotiable.
  • If you encounter difficulty purchasing Rush tickets online, please contact 212-362-6000 for availability and more information. We also continue to provide affordable seating options in our Family Circle and Standing Room sections.
  • The Met and ABT reserve the right to change the terms of Rush Tickets and/or end the offer at any time without notice.