Metropolitan Opera Rush Tickets

  • $25 Rush Tickets are offered daily online on the Met website. The tickets, in prime seating locations, are available on a first-come, first-served basis for all performances, excepting the New Year’s Eve gala. Rush Tickets are no longer available at the Box Office or over the phone.
  • ABT is offering a limited number of $35 Rush tickets for every ABT performance of the Met Season to be purchased online on a first come, first served basis. Rush ticket purchases will require registering in advance.
  • Please be sure to log in before trying to purchase Rush Tickets to ensure you don’t lose your place in line.
  • Customers are only allowed to purchase up to two tickets to one performance every seven days. Some exclusions apply.
  • Tickets will go on sale for performances Monday through Friday at noon, for matinees four (4) hours before curtain, and for Saturday evenings at noon.
  • For a complete listing of Rush Ticket rules, click here.

There are no Rush performances today