Free Live Audio Streams

UP NEXT

Giacomo Puccini

La Bohème

Free Live Audio Streams

All performances are subject to change. Please note broadcasts will begin 5 minutes ahead of curtain with additional broadcast commentary.

UP NEXT

  • Thu, Nov 21

    7:25PM

    Giacomo Puccini

    La Bohème

    Armiliato; Pérez, Kulchynska, Polenzani, Bizic, Zhilikhovsky, Park, Woodley

  • Fri, Nov 29

    7:25PM

    Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

    The Queen of Spades

    Petrenko; Davidsen, Maximova, Diadkova, Antonenko, Golovatenko, Markov

  • Thu, Dec 05

    7:25PM

    Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

    The Queen of Spades

    Petrenko; Davidsen, Maximova, Diadkova, Antonenko, Golovatenko, Markov

  • Fri, Dec 13

    6:55PM

    Richard Strauss

    Der Rosenkavalier

    Rattle; Nylund, Kožená, Schultz, Goeldner, Polenzani, Ebenstein, Eiche, Groissböck

  • Thu, Dec 19

    7:25PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    The Magic Flute

    Koenigs; Harvey, Lewek, Portillo, Rosel, Hopkins, Carfizzi, Robinson

  • Fri, Dec 27

    7:55PM

    Alban Berg

    Wozzeck

    Nézet-Séguin; van den Heever, Mumford, Ventris, Siegel, Staples, Mattei, Van Horn

  • Tue, Dec 31

    5:25PM

    Giacomo Puccini

    New Year’s Eve Gala Starring Anna Netrebko

    Nézet-Séguin; Netrebko, Polenzani, Kelsey, Luciano, Van Horn, Woodley, Netrebko, Eyvazov, Nikitin, Carfizzi, Netrebko, Eyvazov

  • Fri, Jan 10

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    La Traviata

    Chichon; Kurzak, Popov, Kelsey

  • Wed, Jan 15

    7:25PM

    The Gershwins'

    Porgy and Bess

    Robertson; Blue, Brugger, Moore, Graves, Ballentine, Owens, Walker, Singletary

  • Wed, Jan 29

    7:55PM

    Hector Berlioz

    La Damnation de Faust

    Gardner; Garanca, Hymel, Abdrazakov

  • Thu, Feb 06

    7:25PM

    George Frideric Handel

    Agrippina

    Bicket; Rae, DiDonato, Lindsey, Davies, Rock, Rose

  • Tue, Feb 11

    7:25PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Le Nozze di Figaro

    Meister; Hartig, Müller, Crebassa, McCormick, Dupuis, Plachetka, Muraro

  • Tue, Feb 18

    7:25PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Così fan tutte

    Bicket; Car, Malfi, Stober, Bliss, Pisaroni, Finley

  • Thu, Feb 27

    7:25PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Così fan tutte

    Bicket; Car, Malfi, Stober, Bliss, Pisaroni, Finley

  • Mon, Mar 02

    7:55PM

    Richard Wagner

    Der Fliegende Holländer

    Gergiev; Kampe, Fujimura, Skorokhodov, Portillo, Terfel, Selig

  • Thu, Mar 12

    7:25PM

    Gioachino Rossini

    La Cenerentola

    Gaffigan; Erraught, Camarena, Priante, Muraro, Van Horn

  • Mon, Mar 16

    7:25PM

    Jules Massenet

    Werther

    Nézet-Séguin; Fang, DiDonato, Beczala, Dupuis, Opie

  • Thu, Mar 26

    7:25PM

    Giacomo Puccini

    Tosca

    de Billy; Netrebko, Mavlyanov, Gagnidze, Carfizzi

  • Thu, Apr 02

    7:25PM

    Giacomo Puccini

    Tosca

    de Billy; Netrebko, Mavlyanov, Gagnidze, Carfizzi

  • Fri, Apr 10

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Simon Boccanegra

    Rizzi; Pérez, Calleja, Álvarez, Azizov, Belosselskiy

  • Mon, Apr 13

    7:25PM

    Giacomo Puccini

    Turandot

    Rizzi; Stemme, Gerzmava, Berti, Morris

  • Thu, Apr 23

    7:25PM

    Gaetano Donizetti

    Maria Stuarda

    Benini; Damrau, Barton, Costello, Filonczyk, Pertusi

  • Tue, Apr 28

    7:25PM

    Giacomo Puccini

    Manon Lescaut

    Farnes; Yoncheva, Álvarez, Wang, Azizov, Sherratt

  • Wed, May 06

    7:55PM

    Leoš Janáček

    Káťa Kabanová

    Koenigs; Phillips, Mack, Zajick, Cernoch, Margita, Appleby, Tomlinson