Free Live Audio Streams

UP NEXT

Georges Bizet

Pêcheurs de Perles, Les

Free Live Audio Streams

All performances are subject to change. Please note broadcasts will begin 5 minutes ahead of curtain with additional broadcast commentary.

 

UP NEXT

  • Wed, Nov 14

    7:25PM

    Georges Bizet

    Les Pêcheurs de Perles

    Villaume; Yende, Camarena, Kwiecien, Testé

  • Fri, Nov 23

    7:25PM

    Giacomo Puccini

    Il Trittico

    de Billy; Wagner, McCormick, Álvarez, Gagnidze, Muraro, Opolais, McKay, Blythe, Mkhitaryan, Blythe, Ayan, Domingo, Muraro

  • Wed, Nov 28

    7:25PM

    Georges Bizet

    Les Pêcheurs de Perles

    Villaume; Yende, Camarena, Kwiecien, Testé

  • Tue, Dec 04

    7:55PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    La Traviata

    Nézet-Séguin; Damrau, Flórez, Kelsey

  • Fri, Dec 14

    7:55PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Otello

    Dudamel; Yoncheva, Johnson Cano, Skelton, Dolgov, Lucic, Morris

  • Wed, Dec 19

    7:25PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    The Magic Flute

    Bicket; Morley, Lewek, Bliss, Ryan, Gunn, Walker, Robinson

  • Wed, Dec 26

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    La Traviata

    Nézet-Séguin; Damrau, Flórez, Kelsey

  • Mon, Dec 31

    5:55PM

    Francesco Cilea

    Adriana Lecouvreur

    Noseda; Netrebko, Rachvelishvili, Beczala, Bosi, Maestri, Muraro

  • Thu, Jan 10

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Otello

    Dudamel; Yoncheva, Johnson Cano, Skelton, Dolgov, Lucic, Morris

  • Tue, Jan 15

    7:25PM

    Claude Debussy

    Pelléas et Mélisande

    Nézet-Séguin; Leonard, Lemieux, Appleby, Ketelsen, Furlanetto

  • Thu, Jan 24

    7:55PM

    Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky / Béla Bartók

    Iolanta / Bluebeard’s Castle

    Nanasi; Yoncheva, Polenzani, Markov, Azizov, Kowaljow, Denoke, Finley

  • Wed, Jan 30

    7:25PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Don Giovanni

    Meister; Willis-Sørensen, Lombardi, Garifullina, de Barbeyrac, Pisaroni, Abdrazakov, Cedel, Kocán

  • Thu, Feb 07

    7:25PM

    Gaetano Donizetti

    La Fille du Régiment

    Mazzola; Yende, Blythe, Camarena, Corbelli

  • Tue, Feb 12

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Rigoletto

    Luisotti; Sierra, Zaharia, Grigolo, Frontali, Kocán

  • Fri, Feb 22

    7:55PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Falstaff

    Farnes; Schultz, Pérez, Lemieux, Johnson Cano, Demuro, Maestri, Rodríguez

  • Wed, Feb 27

    7:55PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Falstaff

    Farnes; Schultz, Pérez, Lemieux, Johnson Cano, Demuro, Maestri, Rodríguez

  • Thu, Mar 07

    7:25PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Aida

    Domingo; Radvanovsky, Petrova, Antonenko, Kelsey, Kocán, Howard

  • Thu, Mar 14

    7:55PM

    Richard Wagner

    Das Rheingold

    Jordan; Harmer, Barton, Cargill, Ernst, Siegel, Grimsley, Konieczny, Groissböck, Belosselskiy

  • Wed, Mar 20

    7:55PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    Rigoletto

    Luisotti; Sierra, Zaharia, Hymel, Frontali, Kocán

  • Mon, Mar 25

    6:25PM

    Richard Wagner

    Die Walküre

    Jordan; Goerke, Westbroek, Barton, Skelton, Grimsley, Groissböck

  • Wed, Apr 03

    7:55PM

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    La Clemenza di Tito

    Koenigs; Fang, van den Heever, DiDonato, D'Angelo, Polenzani, Van Horn

  • Wed, Apr 17

    7:55PM

    Giuseppe Verdi

    La Traviata

    Luisotti; Hartig, Costello, Domingo

  • Fri, May 03

    7:25PM

    Francis Poulenc

    Dialogues des Carmélites

    Nézet-Séguin; Leonard, Pieczonka, Morley, Cargill, Mattila, Portillo, Croft

  • Thu, May 09

    5:55PM

    Richard Wagner

    Siegfried

    Jordan; Goerke, Morley, Cargill, Vinke, Siegel, Volle, Konieczny, Belosselskiy

  • Sat, May 11

    5:55PM

    Richard Wagner

    Götterdämmerung

    Jordan; Goerke, Haller, Schuster, Vinke, Nikitin, Konieczny, Owens