Met Students

The Met Opera Students program offers full-time undergraduate and graduate students the opportunity to purchase student tickets to select performances at a special student rate. Met Opera Student tickets are available online, by phone and at the Box Office. Register for Met Opera Students by completing the online form and submitting a copy of your valid, full-time student ID. Met Opera Students must be enrolled in a full-time undergraduate or graduate degree program in order to be validated for the program. Once registered, you'll be the first to know about other student discounts and special offers. Please see Terms and Conditions.

Student tickets are also available for purchase at the Metropolitan Opera Box Office beginning at 10 am on the day of the performance pending availability. A valid, full-time undergraduate or graduate student ID must be presented at the time of purchase.

You are not logged in

Tue Apr 24

7:30 PM

Cendrillon

Wed Apr 25

7:30 PM

Lucia di Lammermoor

Fri Apr 27

8:00 PM

Roméo et Juliette

Sat Apr 28

8:00 PM

Lucia di Lammermoor

Sun Apr 29

3:00 PM

Nat'l Council Finals Concert

Tue May 1

7:30 PM

Roméo et Juliette

Wed May 2

7:30 PM

Lucia di Lammermoor

Thu May 3

8:00 PM

Cendrillon

Sat May 5

1:00 PM

Roméo et Juliette

Sat May 5

8:00 PM

Lucia di Lammermoor

Mon May 7

7:30 PM

Cendrillon

Wed May 9

7:30 PM

Roméo et Juliette

Thu May 10

7:30 PM

Lucia di Lammermoor

Fri May 11

8:00 PM

Cendrillon

Sat May 12

1:00 PM

Roméo et Juliette

Mon May 14

7:30 PM

Giselle - ABT

Tue May 15

7:30 PM

Giselle - ABT

Wed May 16

2:00 PM

Giselle - ABT

Wed May 16

7:30 PM

Giselle - ABT

Thu May 17

7:30 PM

Giselle - ABT

Fri May 18

7:30 PM

Giselle - ABT

Sat May 19

2:00 PM

Giselle - ABT

Sat May 19

8:00 PM

Giselle - ABT

Tue May 22

7:30 PM

Firebird / Afterite - ABT

Wed May 23

2:00 PM

Firebird / Afterite - ABT

Wed May 23

7:30 PM

Firebird / Afterite - ABT

Thu May 24

7:30 PM

Firebird / Afterite - ABT

Fri May 25

7:30 PM

Firebird / Afterite - ABT

Sat May 26

2:00 PM

Firebird / Afterite - ABT

Sat May 26

8:00 PM

Firebird / Afterite - ABT

Tue May 29

7:30 PM

Bayadère, La - ABT

Wed May 30

2:00 PM

Bayadère, La - ABT

Wed May 30

7:30 PM

Bayadère, La - ABT

Thu May 31

7:30 PM

Bayadère, La - ABT

Fri Jun 1

7:30 PM

Bayadère, La - ABT

Sat Jun 2

2:00 PM

Bayadère, La - ABT

Sat Jun 2

8:00 PM

Bayadère, La - ABT

Mon Jun 4

7:30 PM

Harlequinade - ABT

Tue Jun 5

7:30 PM

Harlequinade - ABT

Wed Jun 6

2:00 PM

Harlequinade - ABT

Wed Jun 6

7:30 PM

Harlequinade - ABT

Thu Jun 7

7:30 PM

Harlequinade - ABT

Fri Jun 8

7:30 PM

Harlequinade - ABT

Sat Jun 9

2:00 PM

Harlequinade - ABT

Sat Jun 9

8:00 PM

Harlequinade - ABT

Mon Jun 11

7:30 PM

Romeo and Juliet - ABT

Tue Jun 12

7:30 PM

Romeo and Juliet - ABT

Wed Jun 13

2:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet - ABT

Wed Jun 13

7:30 PM

Romeo and Juliet - ABT

Thu Jun 14

7:30 PM

Romeo and Juliet - ABT

Fri Jun 15

7:30 PM

Romeo and Juliet - ABT

Sat Jun 16

2:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet - ABT

Sat Jun 16

8:00 PM

Romeo and Juliet - ABT

Mon Jun 18

7:30 PM

Swan Lake - ABT

Tue Jun 19

7:30 PM

Swan Lake - ABT

Wed Jun 20

2:00 PM

Swan Lake - ABT

Wed Jun 20

7:30 PM

Swan Lake - ABT

Thu Jun 21

7:30 PM

Swan Lake - ABT

Fri Jun 22

7:30 PM

Swan Lake - ABT

Sat Jun 23

2:00 PM

Swan Lake - ABT

Sat Jun 23

8:00 PM

Swan Lake - ABT

Mon Jun 25

7:30 PM

Don Quixote - ABT

Tue Jun 26

7:30 PM

Don Quixote - ABT

Wed Jun 27

2:00 PM

Don Quixote - ABT

Wed Jun 27

7:30 PM

Don Quixote - ABT

Thu Jun 28

7:30 PM

Don Quixote - ABT

Fri Jun 29

7:30 PM

Don Quixote - ABT

Sat Jun 30

2:00 PM

Don Quixote - ABT

Sat Jun 30

8:00 PM

Don Quixote - ABT

Mon Jul 2

7:30 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Tue Jul 3

7:30 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Wed Jul 4

2:00 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Thu Jul 5

7:30 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Fri Jul 6

2:00 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Fri Jul 6

7:30 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Sat Jul 7

2:00 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Sat Jul 7

8:00 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT