Live Audio Performances

All performances are subject to change. Please note broadcasts will begin 5 minutes ahead of curtain with additional broadcast commentary.

UP NEXT

Fri, Feb 12

7:55PM

Giacomo Puccini

Manon Lescaut

Luisi; Opolais, Alagna, Cavalletti, Sherratt

Fri, Feb 19

7:25PM

Giacomo Puccini

Madama Butterfly

Chichon; Martínez, Zifchak, De Biasio, Rucinski

Thu, Feb 25

7:25PM

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Le Nozze di Figaro

Luisi; Willis-Sørensen, Hartig, Leonard, Pisaroni, Petrenko

Fri, Mar 04

7:25PM

Gaetano Donizetti

Don Pasquale

Benini; Buratto, Camarena, Molnár, Maestri

Thu, Mar 10

7:25PM

Gaetano Donizetti

L’Elisir d’Amore

Mazzola; Kurzak, Grigolo, Plachetka, Corbelli

Wed, Mar 16

7:25PM

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Le Nozze di Figaro

Luisi; Willis-Sørensen, Hartig, Leonard, Pisaroni, Petrenko

Thu, Mar 24

7:55PM

Gaetano Donizetti

Roberto Devereux

Benini; Radvanovsky, Garanca, Polenzani, Kwiecien

Fri, Apr 01

7:25PM

Giuseppe Verdi

Simon Boccanegra

Levine; Haroutounian, Calleja, Domingo, Furlanetto

Mon, Apr 04

7:25PM

Gaetano Donizetti

Roberto Devereux

Benini; Radvanovsky, Garanca, Polenzani, Kwiecien

Thu, Apr 14

7:55PM

Richard Strauss

Elektra

Salonen; Stemme, Pieczonka, Meier, Ulrich, Owens

Fri, Apr 22

7:25PM

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Die Entführung aus dem Serail

Levine; Shagimuratova, Kim, Appleby, Ryan, König, von Stegmann

Mon, Apr 25

7:25PM

Giacomo Puccini

La Bohème

Ettinger; Agresta, Pérez, Hymel, Molnár, Arduini, Tagliavini, Del Carlo

Mon, May 02

7:25PM

Giuseppe Verdi

Otello

Fischer; Gerzmava, Antonenko, Dolgov, Lucic, Morris