Live Audio Performances

UP NEXT

Mon, Dec 05

7:55PM

Richard Strauss

Salome

Debus; Racette, Herrera, Siegel, Wang, Lucic

Mon, Dec 12

7:25PM

Giuseppe Verdi

Nabucco

Levine; Monastyrska, Barton, Thomas, Domingo, Belosselskiy

Tue, Dec 20

7:25PM

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

The Magic Flute

Walker; Brugger, Pratt, Bliss, Maltman, Shenyang, Robinson

Sat, Dec 31

6:25PM

Charles Gounod

Roméo et Juliette

Noseda; Damrau, Verrez, Grigolo, Madore, Petrenko

Tue, Jan 03

7:25PM

Giuseppe Verdi

Nabucco

Levine; Monastyrska, Barton, Thomas, Domingo, Belosselskiy

Mon, Jan 09

7:25PM

Gioachino Rossini

Il Barbiere di Siviglia

Benini; Yende, Camarena, Mattei, Muraro, Petrenko

Thu, Jan 19

7:25PM

Georges Bizet

Carmen

Ettinger; Agresta, Koch, Álvarez, Ketelsen

Thu, Jan 26

7:25PM

Giuseppe Verdi

Rigoletto

Morandi; Peretyatko, Volkova, Costello, Lucic, Mastroni

Thu, Feb 02

7:55PM

Antonín Dvořák

Rusalka

Elder; Opolais, Dalayman, Barton, Jovanovich, Owens

Fri, Feb 10

7:25PM

Vincenzo Bellini

I Puritani

Benini; Damrau, Camarena, Markov, Pisaroni

Thu, Feb 16

7:25PM

Jules Massenet

Werther

Gardner; Christy, Leonard, Grigolo, Bizic, Muraro

Fri, Feb 24

7:25PM

Giuseppe Verdi

La Traviata

Luisotti; Yoncheva, Fabiano, Hampson