Met Students

The Met Opera Students program offers full-time undergraduate and graduate students the opportunity to purchase student tickets to select performances at a special student rate. Met Opera Student tickets are available online, by phone and at the Box Office. Register for Met Opera Students by completing the online form and submitting a copy of your valid, full-time student ID. Met Opera Students must be enrolled in a full-time undergraduate or graduate degree program in order to be validated for the program. Once registered, you'll be the first to know about other student discounts and special offers. Please see Terms and Conditions.

Student tickets are also available for purchase at the Metropolitan Opera Box Office beginning at 10 am on the day of the performance pending availability. A valid, full-time undergraduate or graduate student ID must be presented at the time of purchase.

You are not logged in

Mon Oct 16

7:30 PM

Norma
Please call the box office at 212-362-6000 for ticket availability.

Tue Oct 17

7:30 PM

Turandot

Wed Oct 18

7:30 PM

Contes d'Hoffmann, Les

Sat Oct 21

12:00 PM

Contes d'Hoffmann, Les

Mon Oct 23

7:30 PM

Bohème, La

Tue Oct 24

7:30 PM

Contes d'Hoffmann, Les

Fri Oct 27

8:00 PM

Bohème, La

Tue Nov 14

7:30 PM

Exterminating Angel, The

Wed Jan 17

8:00 PM

Cavalleria Rusticana/Pag

Mon Mar 26

7:30 PM

Lucia di Lammermoor

Tue May 1

7:30 PM

Roméo et Juliette